| James Emery

Eddie Soens Memorial Race


Peter Williams (One Pro Cycling) took the win 

Peter Williams (ONE Pro Cycling) won the 2015 Eddie Soens Memorial race at Aintree on Saturday. Second place going to his teammate Sam Williams (ONE Pro Cycling) and third to Ian Wilkinson (Raleigh GAC)

Some good breaks got clear early on but it was when a 5 man break got clear that the winning move was created! Pete Williams went solo leaving Ian Wilkinson to chase with Sam Williams and Tom Moses on his wheel.


Keep up to date at Le Col.cc

*Photos courtesy of Larry Hickmott (VeloUK)